Skip To Main Content

Eastwood Elementary Calendar

Search

Date Range
-

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District - Board Meetings
  • District - FYI
  • District - General Event
  • District - Graduation
  • District - Holiday (Schools & Offices Closed)
  • District - Important School Event
  • District - No School for Students
  • District - Schools Closed, Offices Open
  • District - Students work from home
  • District - Summer Programs
  • District 2-Hr Early Dismissal for Students
  • District Community Outreach
  • District Reminder
  • District Schools & Offices Closed
  • Eastwood Elementary School - Concert
  • Eastwood Elementary School - Fund Raiser
  • Eastwood Elementary School - General Event
  • Eastwood Elementary School - Graduation
  • Eastwood Elementary School - Important School Event
  • Eastwood Elementary School - Parade
  • Eastwood Elementary School - Reminder

Filter Calendar